20th Anniversary FCS Portfolio Awards

On Thursday, May 1st, the FCS will throw the biggest party of the year for the financial marketing industry, celebrating the 48 brands that will win Portfolio trophies that night.  Join us at the famed Hammerstein Ballroom for our own legendary black-tie gala.  Doors open at 5:30pm for an elaborate cocktail reception in the mezzanine.  A three course plated dinner will be served in the main Ballroom, where the audience of nearly 500 financial marketers and agency professionals will be entertained by surprise live and video performances.
The presenters for the awards ceremony will be:

  • Liza Landsman, CMO of E*TRADE
  • Patrick Corry, Head of Marketing for UBS Wealth Management Americas
  • Vinoo Vijay, CMO of TD Bank, who was named FCS Financial Marketer of the Year for 2013

Trophies will be awarded for Corporate Image, B2B and Consumer Retail, with additional Best in Show awards for Digital Media and Multicultural.

Award categories include:

  • Advertising (Print, Television, Out-of-home, Direct Mail, Multimedia)
  • Collateral and Annual Reports
  • Digital Media
  • Social Media
  • Public Relations
  • Event Marketing
  • Return On Investment